STARCHER FAMILY  

PAGE ONE ~ PAGE TWO - PAGE THREE  - PAGE FOUR

(To email a cousin click on the address. If an address link does not work please let me know. Jerry)

Charlene Hartleben - Stockport, OH fordgt70@juno.com  

Rhonda Lepisto - Glendale, AZ 

 Carol L. Gerard - Vinton, OH 
 Julie Hutton - Rittman, OH starcherreunion@aol.com  Karen Mullins - Creston, OH wizofoz52@aol.com  Michaela Ann Mullins - Delaware, OH mmullins@columbus.rr.com
Shawn Starcher - Massillon, OH sshawn@zips.uakron.edu  Eric R. Starcher - Sacramento, CA ericstarcher@yahoo.com Gerald L. Starcher - Elk Grove, CA 
 Melinda Starcher Robinson - Porte, TX kambrite@yahoo.com  Karen Statser Matysek - Crowell, TX kmatysek@hotmail.com  Kim Starcher - Bradenton, FL 
 Carrie L. Ahmed - Copley, OH carrieahm@gmail.som  Avis June Ryan - Quaker City, OH    Christine E. Moheiser - Annapolis, MD
 David S. Starcher - Ashland, OH Ddaveys1@yahoo.com  James Starcher - Indianapolis, IN jstarcher55@yahoo.cpm Fanny Timmer - Louisville, KY w.timmer@insightbb.com
 Daniel L. Starcher - Laurel, MD yellowdevildog@hotmail.com Mark Dodd - Uppero, MD   mark.dodd@me.com Cynthia Mazon - Newport Beach, CA cmazon6@yahoo.com
 Krystal M. Lidaka - Raleigh, NC kmlidaka@gmail.com  Angela D. Lott - Davisville, WV zcabclott@yahoo.com  Leah Kelly Snodgrass-Michelli - Reynoldsburg, OH   lksnodgrass@yahoo.com
 Debra M. Anderson - Levittown, PA  Nicole Lee Detray - Westerville, OH detray.6@osu.edu  Jennifer K. Bell-Mounts - Grantsville,     WV jmounts@calhounbanks.com
 Tanya C. Starcher - Terra Haute, IN tanyastarcher@yahoo.com  Edward Fairchild - Ypsilanti, MI fairce@comcast.net  James-Paul B. Miller - Rohnert Park,      CA nikki62miller@gmail.com
 Darlene Hetman - Concord Twp, OH dshetman@gmail.com   Michele L. Starcher - Meadville, PA   Grant E. Starcher - Baltimore, MD erikstarcher@yahoo.com
 Jeffrey A. Miller -  Lexington, SC  jeffreymiller@windstream.net Harold O. Starcher - New Bethlehem, PA thstarcher@windstream.net    Otmer C. Starcher - Homerville, OH dl.starcher@frontier.com
 Lugene A. Flores - Taylor, MI lugenef@msn.com  Shauna B. Thompson - Newman, IL chemistbeth@yahoo.com  Sara Buntyn - Houston, TX   roots@buntyn.us
 Kara M. Yarnell - Massillon, OH kmyarnell@hotmail.com  Ernest G. Starcher Jr - Staunton, VA   Ashli K. Knotts - Rupert, WV ashlikate@hotmail.com
 Brian. Starcher - Hilliard, OH   Rebekah S. Webb - Missoula, MT. bekahsarah@mac/com  Shelia L. Smeltzer - Oregon, OH
Charles Starcher - Barberton, Ohio Kevin C. Starcher - Brocton, NY wnykharman@rocketmail.com  Dorothy E. Smith Noblesville, IN njwolfe@aol.com
 Richard R. Nogavich - Palatine, IL rnogavich@yahoo.com  Kenneth R. Starcher - Concord, NC starcher_ken@yahoo.com  Chanin Le Shawn George - Lakemore,     OH Chanin999@aol.com
 Wilma Mardell (Starcher) Nevans - Lorain, OH  Rochelle V. Cowart - Oviedo, FL  rvcowart@gmail.com Leslie W. Radford - Angier, NC SissyRadford@gmail.com
 David W. Starcher - Ringoes, NJ dstarcher@att.net  Hugh Sheppard - Fair Play, SC shepcoe@msn.com  Jan Starcher - Lincoln, NE jcsmarie@yahoo.com
 Tracey L. B. Harry - Mt. Vernon, Ohio eptlharry@gmail.com  Robert C. Starcher - Findlay, Ohio vfd680@yahoo.com  Melvin R. Starcher - Looneyville, WV wvgirl09@gmail.com
 Scott R' Starcher - Knoxville, TN starcher.scott@gmail.com  Brandi L. Starcher - Milton-Freewater, OR   Jane Lynch - Wheeling, WV jelynch0706@gmail.com
 Crystal A. Sexton - Parkersburg, WV lilntrev@gmail.com  Shirley K. McComas - Goshen, IN skmccomas@comcast.net Leah K. Snodgrass - Reynoldsburg, OH lksnodgrass@yahoo.com  
 Joseph Starcher - Procious, WV starcher_joseph@yahoo.com  John E. Starcher _Marblehead, OH john@starcher.biz  Charles B. Cunningham III - Orion, IL chas3_99@yahoo.com
 Nicole M. Starcher -  Streetsboro, OH Nstar4444@yahoo.com  Airwana Arnett - Lerona, WV nursearnett@aol.com  David Gibson - Buford, GA david@ddirect.com
 John E. Starcher   striker4244@yahoo.com  Donna May - Spencer, WV   Zachary Starcher - Hartsville, OH ohiostork@yahoo.com
 Ronald R. Starcher, Jr. - Evans, GA      ronald-starcher@concast.net  Beth Lynn - Locust Grove, GA auntbea67@charter.net  Angela Upton - Shrewsbury, WV acyou22@aol.com
James S. Givens - Elkhart, IN janddgive@yahoo.com  Cheryl Haydon - Milford, IL cheryl1595@netzero.net Paul Flinner _ Harvest, AL  skluger@mchsi.com
 Michelle H. Huber - Akron, OH racerockone@sbcglobal.net Tracy L. Miller - Frederick, MD dcmortlm@comcast.net  Robert D. Morgan - Wallace, NC 
 Robert G. Johnston - Virginia Beach, VA RobertJohnsron61@myfamily.com  Dosky Russell - Heber Springs, AR   John O. Starcher - Pittsburgh, PA john.starcher@ricoh-usa.com
 Virginia K. Starcher - Oakland, TN vzisson@yahoo.com Victoria M. Card - Randleman, NC vcard@asheboro.k.12.nc.us    Joseph Starcher - Hollywood, FL jsinman@yahooo.com
 Leona C. Crum - Spencer, WV carolcrum@frontier.com Matthew Starcher - Akron, OH mstarcher88@gmail.com  Robert D. Starcher - McCordsville. IN bobs9184@gmain.com
 Tony Davis - Glencoe, AL csmit1912@aol.com  Brian D. Starcher - Charlotte, NC quattrokids@yahoo.com  Vickie J. Arison - Muncie, IN vickiearison@yahoo.com
  PAGE ONE ~ PAGE TWO - PAGE THREE - PAGE FOUR